2018                      The Ludwik and Estelle Jus Memorial Human Rights Prize

2011                      Canadian Political Science Association, John McMenemy award for the best article, in English or French, published in volume 43 of the Canadian Journal of Political Science (shared with A. Bilodeau and S. White)

2008                      Fellow, Royal Society of Canada

2003-2004            Connaught Research Fellowship in Social Sciences, University of Toronto

1997-1998            Fulbright Senior Research Fellow, Center for International Affairs, Harvard University

1997                     American Political Science Association, award for the best paper on public opinion and voting presented at the 1996 APSA annual meeting.

1994                     Ithiel de Sola Pool Award for the Best Paper on Political Communication presented at the American Political Science Association Annual Meetings. (Shared with R. Johnston and E. Gidengil)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s